Gerry Riskin

North America
London Access: +1 202 957 6717
Mobile: +44 (0) 20 7078 7475
Email: riskin@edge-international.com

Nick Jarrett-Kerr

North America
Phone: +44 1761 462543
Mobile: +44 7768 921166
Email: nick@edge-international.com

Bithika Anand

North America
Mobile: +91 98 1009 8394
Email: bithika@edge-international.com

Sean Larkan

North America
Phone: +61 2 6566 1806
Mobile: +61 40 8844 208
Email: sean@edge-international.com

Aileen Leventon

North America
Phone: +1 917 860 7043
Mobile: +1 518 421 3552
Email: aileen@edge-international.com

David Cruickshank

North America
Mobile: +1 917 628 8238
Email: david@edge-international.com

Mike White

North America
Phone: +1 404 249 7976
Mobile: +1 404 402 1287
Email: mwhite@edge-international.com

Sam Coupland

North America
Phone: +61 2 9262 3377
Mobile: +61 402 024 120
Email: sam@edge-international.com

Dr Neil Oakes

North America
Phone: +61 2 9262 3377
Mobile: + 61 402 226 600
Email: neil@edge-international.com

Ariela Tannenbaum

North America
Phone: +1 (949) 230 0859
Email: ariela@edge-international.com

Yarman J Vachha

North America
Phone: +65 9115 7805
Email: yarman@edge-international.com